• Nationality: Italy
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Improve English
  • Campus: Unknown
  • Needs From: 02 Aug 2023
  • Needs To: 03 Jan 2024
  • Meals Required: None
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: Yes
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
I’m 17 years Old. I live in southern part of Italy and i’m finding an host familly to attend an high School in California Next summer for six Mounths
Anyway, in my free time I usually play at the playstation, i’m with my friends or my
girlfriend or i play some of my favourite sports. In Italy, we really like soccer and sometimes I
organise games with my friends but I also adore playing basketball, skiing and trying new
sports, but most of the time I go to the gym; I recently built one at my own home and it’s really
fantastic. I also really like music, I would also like to know how to play it, it’s very interesting,
but for now I'll just listen to it.
Like my mother, as a good italian, i’m also trying to cook well, so I hope to teach you
some italian recipes and to bring in your home a little bit of my home. Talking about myself I
admit to being a particular guy but I will try to describe myself: I'm very calm and as you say in
English an “easy going person”, I'm not really outgoing but when I know new person I can be
really funny, I think I'm quiet, responsible and ambitious. Last but not least, I love travelling.
I am sure that this experience will make me grow
mentally and will be very educational and of course funny. I have always been fascinated by the
English language and after visiting the USA I fell in love also with the states.


Other Guests